2014 Operations Committee

Chairperson
Joe Cusumano
joec@prooneweb.com
12155 Magnolia Ave, Ste 3G, Riverside, Ca 92503
(951) 785-7888
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Arcadia AOR
James Pai
paijames@ymail.com
77 W. Las Tunas Dr. #100, Arcadia, Ca 91007
626-272-0710

Burbank AOR
Caleb Gonzalez
Caleb.gonzalez@vonkeithproperties.com
4405 Riverside Dr #103, Burbank, Ca 91505
818-238-9101

Chico AOR
Kym Campbell
kym@wmcampbell.com
120 Amber Grove Drive, Ste 122, Chico, Ca 95973
530-570-1676
Citrus Valley AOR
Bruce Engles
bmengles@hotmail.com
9520 19th Street, Rancho Cucamonga, Ca 91737
909-981-8010

Downey AOR
Jeanette Baumann
evp@daor.com
12073 Paramount Blvd, Downey, Ca 90242
562-861-0915

East Valley AOR
Michael Espiritu
MikeEspirituBroker@gmail.com
33694 Yucaipa Blvd, Ste 4, Yucaipa, Ca 92399
951-961-5110

Inglewood BOR
Joyce Ricard
joycericard@sbcglobal.net
1608 Centinela Ave #1, Inglewood, Ca 90302
310-338-8554
Inland Valleys AOR
Scott Gieser
scottgieser@yahoo.com
6820 Indiana Ave, Ste 110, Riverside, Ca 92506
951-328-8990

Laguna BOR
Les Jenison
lesjenison845@yahoo.com
31582 S. Coast Hwy, Laguna Beach, Ca 92651
949-499-1320
Lake County AOR
Yvette Sloan
yvettesloan@mchsi.com
18990 Coyote Valley Rd #15, Hidden Valley Lake, Ca 95467
707-355-2171

Madera AOR
Beth Boren
maderarealtors@yahoo.com
425 North Gateway Drive, Suite M, Madera, Ca 93637
(559) 673-2218
Mariposa County BOR
Linda Audas
mcbr@sti.net
P.O. Box 1003, Mariposa, Ca 95338
209-966-4937
Merced County AOR
Phillip May
Phillip1may@sbcglobal.net
67 W. Alexander Avenue, Merced , Ca 95348
209-617-5660

Newport Beach AOR
Tom Sutro
Tsutro@TSutro.com
9901 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine, Ca 92618
949-486-2207

Orange County AOR
Len Herman
len@len4homes.com
27101 Puerta Real, Suite 150, Mission Viejo, Ca 92691
949-362-5052
Oroville AOR
Tammy Flicker
flickerhomes@yahoo.com
672 Oro Dam Blvd, Suite 201, Oroville, Ca 95965
530-538-9200

Pacific West AOR
Stephen Meade
Stephen@meadefirst.com
360 E. 1st Street #656, Tustin, Ca 92780
949-200-7795
Palos Verdes Peninsula AOR
Ivy Martin
Ivy@IvyMartin.com
68 Malaga Cove Plaza, Palos Verdes Estates, Ca 90274
310-791-6057
Paradise AOR
Saralyn B. Austin
saralyn.austin@att.net
205 Pearson Rd , Paradise, Ca 95969
530-876-3309
Pismo Coast AOR
Cindy Doll
doll@pismocoastrealtors.com
1356 Longbranch, Grover Beach, Ca 93433
(808) 489-7303

Rancho Southeast AOR
Teresa Molina
tmolina@teresamolina.com
17215 Studebaker Rd #195 , Cerritos, Ca 90703
562-468-4608

Scenic Coast AOR
Lisa Gilbert
lisa@sceniccoast.org
830 Morro Bay Blvd, Morroy Bay, Ca 93442
805-772-4405
South Bay AOR
Danny Fredericks
danny@dannyfredericks.com
23805 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance , Ca 90505
310-951-9479
Southland Regional AOR
Michael Regilio
michael@ihandlehomes.com
26650 The Old Road, Ste 300, Santa Clarita, Ca 91381
661-296-2378
Southwest Riverside County AOR
Lisa Neugebauer
lisaneuge@rancon.com
41391 Kalmia Street, Suite 100, Murrietta, Ca 92562
951-294-1834

The Inland Gateway AOR
David Englin
davide@remaxallstars.net
765 N. Main Street, Corona, Ca 92880
951-739-4000
Tri-Counties AOR
Rick Page
rpage@cbtricounties.com
1200 S. Diamond Bar Blvd., #101, Diamond Bar, Ca 91765
909-861-9835

West San Gabriel Valley AOR
Lorraine Clark
lorclark@earthlink.net
660 W. Huntington Drive, Arcadia, Ca 91007
626-287-7906

Yosemite Gateway AOR
Melanie Barker
Melanie@sellingthesierras.com
40282 Highway 41, Suite 1, Oakhurst, Ca 93644
559-760-3860